We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Baiyulan Shanghai Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Baiyulan Shanghai Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 02, 2021
Excellent food and service as usual!


February 27, 2021
Food was great! Waitress even reminded me about the stamp card (which I always forget!). Plus they gave us free drinks :)


February 12, 2021
I ordered online for Chinese New Year and everything was fine and service was very good. My family goes there and does take out many times.


January 31, 2021
Excellent food and friendly in-house delivery as always!


December 29, 2020
Ginger beef and Dan Dan noodles were superb


December 06, 2020
We've been dining here for many years but decided to try their take-out due to COVID. Their pickup area is right at the front so you don't have to navigate through the restaurant to get your order. They package noodles and sauces separately so the noodles don't soak up all the sauce on the way home. This is our favourite place for Dan Dan mein and Xiao Long Bao. I also love their Chilli Wontons, just the right spiciness. We tried their sweet & sour pork tonight and it was very good. Nice chunky pieces of pork, fresh onions and peppers and the pineapple was sweet. Most of all, they are friendly and work hard to earn your business. We will keep coming back!


December 05, 2020
Ginger beef was so good!! Perfect level of spice and ratio with vegetables! They also threw in a free tea which was kind. A bit over priced though... $20 for just a small portion of ginger beef.


November 22, 2020
Wonderful soup dumplings!


November 22, 2020
We ordered for take out. When we got home, we received a call from the restaurant telling us they forgot to pack one of the items. They immediately offered to deliver it to us. Amazing customer service!! Food was amazing as usual... My favorite is still the dan dan noodles.

Thank you for such a great meal!!


November 10, 2020
Food is as good as before!